Town Hall with District 49 Legislators

Senator Steve Cwodzinski (DFL-Eden Prairie), Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (DFL-Eden Prairie), and Rep. Laurie Pryor (DFL-Minnetonka) will hold a town hall meeting on Jan. 18 at 7 p.m. to meet with constituents, answer questions, and deliver updates from the Capitol to Southwest Metro community members. 

Please RSVP for location details. This is a non-partisan event and all are welcome.

WHAT: Town hall meeting

WHO: Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn, Rep. Laurie Pryor, Sen. Steve Cwodzinski, Southwest Metro neighbors

WHEN: Thursday, Jan. 18, 7-8 p.m.

WHERE: RSVP online to receive event location.


Jan 18 2024


7:00 pm